Beautiful Wooded Winter Getaway In-town Atlanta (Ormewood Park)

Atlanta, GA, US
  • 1

Dates

Jacob and Allison
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

22Dec2019-02Jan2020
8-11 applicants

Introduction

We are looking for a responsible and loving pet sitter that would care for the furriest member of our family while staying in our lovely home . We live in a great location,10 minutes from downtown for exploring and getting to know all that

Home & location

Our home is a 4 bedroom, 3 bath home in the Ormewood Park neighborhood, perfectly situated in between Grant Park and East Atlanta Village. Downtown, Midtown, Little Five Points, Krog Street Market, the Beltline and so much more are 5-15

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Maggie is a 2.5 year old female Golden-doodle. She is house-trained and has a very sweet disposition. She has the natural energy that any young dog has and needs a long walk or frisbee session (her favorite!) once a day. But that is easy

Meet the pets

  • Maggie

    Goldendoodle

    2 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Teresa

This was truly an enjoyable house/pet-sit. Maggie is an incredibly sweet dog and very affectionate. From the moment I walked into their home I felt very

Stayed · 12 Oct - 15 Oct 2019
Cassandra

My family and I enjoyed housesitting for Jacob and Allison. Maggie is such a sweet girl and loves to play catch. Maggie took a few minutes to warm up to us

Stayed · 24 Jul - 28 Jul 2019
Beth

This was a lovely sit. Allison is well organized and gave me a clear orientation to everything I needed to know. Maggie is a love! She will want to stay

Stayed · 30 May - 03 Jun 2019
Tara

Maggie is super sweet, fun and smart! We had a lot of fun going outside and cuddling. She is a joy! Allison and Jacob were great to provide instructions and

Stayed · 03 May - 05 May 2019
bonnie

It was wonderful watching sweet Maggie! She is such a smart, kind and loving dog! Allison and Jacob's home is very comfortable and inviting too! The

Stayed · 06 Oct - 10 Oct 2018

Location map