Atlanta--Flexible dates for Dec.--two playful pups and a charming

Atlanta, GA, US
  • 2

Dates

Maureen
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

20Dec2019-28Dec2019
0-3 applicants

Introduction

Jim and Maureen have lived in the same neighborhood in Atlanta for nearly 30 years. They both are self-employed and work at home with flexible schedules. Gracie and Mason are lucky pups to have both their owners around nearly fulltime

Home & location

We live in a cozy mid-century modern ranch house, on a semi-wooded one-acre lot, on a quiet street just outside the Atlanta city limits, near Emory University, the CDC and Buckhead. We're close to everything--shopping, restaurants

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Responsibilities include feeding 2 dogs twice daily (Gracie gets meds in the morning and both get vitamins and supplements). Occasional walks would be great, but they'd be happy to play fetch in our backyard or with toys inside the house

Meet the pets

  • Gracie

    9 years

  • Mason

    5 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Brian

Maureen and Jim have a lovely home in Atlanta and a fantastic back porch that is shaded by a giant oak (10+ degrees cooler than the rest of Atlanta). The

Stayed · 21 May - 25 May 2019
Carla

Maureen and Jim were so thoughtful. Their house was beautiful and in a perfect location. Mason and Gracie were great pups! They're super loving and love to

Stayed · 17 Nov - 24 Nov 2018

Location map