4 BR in Buckhead

Atlanta, GA, US
  • 2

Dates

Dyan
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I have twin teenagers and we like to travel whenever they have a break from school. I grew up in Atlanta and graduated from Georgia Tech, moved away for a few years, then decided to come back to raise my family.

Home & location

The house is 10 minutes from downtown and 15 minutes from major shopping areas in Buckhead. We live on a quiet cul-de-sac street. Our house is 3 stories. Upstairs has 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Main floor has den, dining room, formal

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Molly and Joey need to be fed in the morning and in the evening and 1 walk in the afternoon. We have a fenced back yard where they can be let out in the morning and evening. Joey sleeps on the sofa, Molly will sleep with Joey (but she

Meet the pets

  • Molly

    Chihuahua

    6 years

  • Joey

    Mix-Breed

    5 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Victoria

We had a great time taking care of Joey and Molly they are very friendly and easy to take care of. Dyan's house is in a perfect location in Atlanta and is a

Stayed · 14 Aug - 28 Aug 2021
Laticia

Although this was a short sit, I had a wonderful and enjoyable time. Dyan was accommodating and available if I had questions. Joey was an absolute gentleman

Stayed · 26 Nov - 29 Nov 2020
Victor

Dyan was super easy to work with and provided everything we needed to have a pleasant stay. Her home is immaculate and in a fantastic part of town. Most

Stayed · 09 Oct - 13 Oct 2020
Abby

I spent from Christmas through the New Years with two sweet dogs, Molly and Joey. They were quick to welcome me to their home and were a joy to be around

Stayed · 25 Dec 2019 - 03 Jan 2020
Stacey

What a great experience. Dyan was so easy to work with and Molly & Joey are absolutely precious. I hope to be considered for future sits.

Stayed · 12 Oct - 15 Oct 2019

Location map