Alpine Helen Home with 3 dogs a cat and chickens

Helen, GA, US
  • 3
  • 1

Dates

Erik and Danielle
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello, our names are Erik and Danielle. Erik is from Norway originally and I am from New Hampshire. We have had a house in Helen, GA. We have 3 dogs Zoey, Zeke and Dolly there is also a cat named Hudson that decided to live here. We also

Home & location

We live on a hill at the top of a small mountain over looking the Bavarian town of Helen, GA. Alpine Helen is an adorable town with lots to do. We are walking distance to the downtown and also the Unicoi trail. The town has a river that

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

While you are at our house we expect you to pick up after yourself and keep it as you found it. The dogs are free fed so please keep water and food in bowls at all times along with Hudson the cat outside. The dogs are allowed to be outside

Meet the pets

  • Zoey

    4 years

  • Zeke

    2 years

  • Dolly

    2 years

  • Hudson

    6 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (3)

Melissa

What a lovely couple, gorgeous home & view, and amazing, lovable pets, we had the pleasure of interacting with. Erik & Danielle were extremely flexible with

Stayed · 24 Sep - 27 Sep 2020
natalie

What an extraordinary experience that I highly recommend! From the moment I arrived it was enchanting and Danielle was the hostess with the mostest!! She

Stayed · 10 Jul - 13 Jul 2020
Mickie

It was my first time in Helen, GA and I hope to visit again. Erik and Danielle’s home was very clean and comfortable. The view is amazing! I loved the

Stayed · 06 Feb - 10 Feb 2020

Location map