Looking for a family to look after our Horses, Donkeys, Dogs and

Milton, GA, US
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2

Dates

Alasdair and Christine
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a family with 2 dogs Teena and Turner and 2 cats Shadow and Socks, 2 horses Albany and Starr, 2 Donkeys Dominick and Ringo and 3 barn cats, Will, Pepper and Pumpkin. We live on a 10 acre horse farm with a pool and a hot tub. Our

Home & location

we live 24 Miles north of Atlanta in a town called Milton. It is the horse affluent suburb of Atlanta. While we are in a rural setting we are minutes from shops and restaurants. It is very unusual in the US to find a town like Milton which

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

There are lots of animals but it actually only take 1.5h per day to feed them in the winter and 30 min a day in the summer as they stay outside and only eat 1/day. Your responsibility would be to spend the night and part of the day at home

Meet the pets

  • Teena

    Black And Tan Coonhound

    1 year

  • Turner

    German Shepherd Dog

    1 year

  • Shadow

    1 year

  • Socks

    1 year

  • Will

    1 year

  • Albany

    Thoroughbred

    5 years

  • Starr

    American Quarter Horse

    8 years

  • farm animal

Sitter feedback (1)

Matt

We absolutely loved our stay at the Rambaud family's house. Before the sit Alasdair gave us a video tour of the beautiful house and outside area and

Stayed · 23 Nov - 30 Nov 2019

Location map