Small Hobby Farm in beautiful town near Atlanta needs a pet lover

Peachtree City, GA, US
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1

Dates

Kristi
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

20Dec2019-02Jan2020
4-7 applicants
03Apr2020-12Apr2020
0-3 applicants

Introduction

We are looking for a conscientious, responsible, animal-loving person (or family) to care for our family home and hobby farm. Set on 7 acres with a garden, pond, and pasture we home 3 horses, 1 miniature sheep, 4 dogs, 1 barn bunny, 1

Home & location

Peachtree City is located only 40 mins from the heart of Atlanta, GA. It is a beautiful town with 90+ miles of golf cart trails for running, biking and cruising town eco-friendly in our golf carts. A six seater and a 4 seater are yours to

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Every animal on our property is a pet to us, so we are looking for someone who loves animals! Our dogs will need a walk or ball tossed each day. Barn animals need morning and evening chores done. Feeding, mucking and safely locking up at

Meet the pets

  • Georgia

    Labrador Retriever

    2 years

  • Savannah

    Labrador Retriever

    7 years

  • Hershey

    Labrador Retriever

    5 years

  • Millie Bee

    Yorkipoo

  • Pepper

    Rescue Cat

    6 years

  • Daisy Girl

    Tennessee Walking Horse

    20 years

  • Skye

    Clydesdale Horse

    16 years

  • Baby Raine

    Heavy Warmblood

  • Little Fry

    Zebra Finch

    3 years

  • Edward

    Spectacled Finch

    2 years

  • Angel

    Blue-Crowned Parakeet

    1 year

  • Carlos

    Rabbit

    10 years

  • poultry

  • farm animal

Sitter feedback (3)

Camille

Kristi was an amazing host. She went to extra lengths to make sure our housesit would be comfortable and fun, even getting her home professionally cleaned

Stayed · 22 Dec - 31 Dec 2017
Danica

Kristi and her family made us feel very welcome and it was a joy to house sit for all their animals. Their comfortable home is on a beautiful farm property

Stayed · 23 Dec 2016 - 01 Jan 2017
Wayne

Kristi (and family) had a detailed list of directions and all pet food labeled. It was extremely helpful. She also showed us around prior to the house sit

Stayed · 21 Jun - 28 Jun 2016

Location map