Pet and home sitter wanted to enjoy 2 cats and our wonderful home

Peachtree City, GA, US
  • 2

Dates

Andrea
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am a home body that loves my cats, gardening, and pottery. I am very attached to my cat which makes it difficult for me to travel. My children are grown and gone. I have a pottery studio in the back yard that i share once a week with

Home & location

Our home is a Currier and Ives picture 2 story. It has 2 master bedrooms. One on the main floor and one on the second floor. It has a fairly open floor plan on the main floor, as the well apponted kitchen is open to the livingroom and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Cats need to be fed at least twice a day. Three time if they turn their nose up at offered food. Water fountain needs to ocassionally be refilled along with dry food. We have a pet door and they can come and go at will. They will

Meet the pets

  • Gotham

    Maine Coon

    6 years

  • Joker

    1 year

Sitter feedback (2)

Lisa

How lucky were we to get to return and spend time with Mr Gotham "The Most Interesting Man Cat in the World" and cute little Joker "Monkey Mouse Cat." Joker

Stayed · 16 Sep - 26 Sep 2021
Lisa

We had such a wonderful time taking care of sweet and handsome Gotham "The Most Interesting Cat in the World, and playful and young Joker "Monkey Mouse Cat."

Stayed · 25 Sep - 04 Oct 2020

Location map