Two dogs and a cat looking for a sitter

Thomasville, GA, US
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Jamie
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I sometimes have to travel without my dog for longer than a weekend ( Both of the cats are good for a few days). My home is located twelve minutes from the center of Thomasville Ga. and in the heart of plantation country of South

Home & location

. Pebble Hill Plantation is a open for touring and Downtown Thomasville has shops and restaurants that folks come to from Tallahassee, Valdosta, Moultrie, and Cairo to name a few. In the Fall there is the Plantation Wildlife Arts Festival

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

The dogs can be left in their areas for up to five or six hours. Bolt has well controlled epilepsy but has to be given his meds at seven am and seven pm. This is a must and I work my schedule easily around this timing.... one feeding and

Meet the pets

  • Brody

    7 years

  • Sibby

    5 years

  • Francis

    2 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Melissa

We had a great time, again, at Jamie's, looking after Sibby & Francis. It was so much fun playing with them and seeing their tricks, like giving high fives

Stayed · 05 Oct - 19 Oct 2020
Melissa

It was great going back to Jamie’s place and seeing Sibby again! Unfortunately, it was sad not seeing Bolt there and not being able to see Brody, but there

Stayed · 13 Oct - 28 Oct 2019
Melissa

We cannot say enough good about our time looking after Bolt, Brody & Sibby, at Jamie’s gorgeous home! We fell in love with them within seconds and hated to

Stayed · 12 Oct - 28 Oct 2018
Lynn

At the last minute, I applied for this sit and was thrilled Jamie chose me! Two loving dogs and one amazingly friendly cat - all adorable and SO easy to

Stayed · 23 Jul - 28 Jul 2018

Location map