Spend time in the Atlanta, GA area with our three attention

Tyrone, GA, US
  • 3


Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:


Couple in 50's seeking a trusted individual or couple to stay in our 4 bedroom, 3-1/2 bath home in Tyrone, GA (Atlanta suburb) and take care of our 3 rescues. They include 8 year old year old Dolce, 2.5 year old Zorra and 11 year old

Home & location

Home is located in a subdivision with two car garage (car is available) and is within 25 minute Uber to downtown Atlanta. Many of restaurants, supermarkets and stores are within a few miles. Place is calm and quiet with no issues. We

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Use of car included


Water plants, feed dogs once a day (prepared meals), add fresh water and snacks as needed (don't worry - they are professional beggers).

Meet the pets

  • Sterling

    12 years

  • Dolce

    9 years

  • Zorra

    3 years

Sitter feedback (4)


I enjoyed staying with Zorra, Dulce, and Sterling very much! They are all three sweet and well-trained. I was able to take them for walks and they behaved

Stayed · 24 Dec 2018 - 06 Jan 2019

Zorra, Dolce and Sterling were such great dogs to take care of. Such sweet and loving dispositions and there wasn't a day that went by that they didn't make

Stayed · 08 Aug - 22 Aug 2018

I had a great time meeting Robert and his wife Claudette. They are really friendly and flexible, I stayed a couple nights after they got home. Their

Stayed · 03 Jul - 11 Jul 2018

This was my first foray into housesitting and I was quite unsure of what to expect, but these people and the dogs were all wonderful. As soon as I met

Stayed · 02 May - 16 May 2018

Location map