Two Sweet Boys Need A Loving Sitter

Indianapolis, IN, US
  • 2

Dates

Jan
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a retired couple in our 60's. We live about 10 miles south of Indianapolis. I am a retired teacher and my husband is retired from hospital administration. We love to travel. We have six grandkids and spend a lot of time with our

Home & location

We have a ranch house with a walkout basement. Our house is in a rural area, but very near an interstate. It takes 10-15 to get to stores and restaurants. We are closest to the south side of Indianapolis. We have porches on 3 sides of

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We have two small rescue dogs. Max is a terrier mix and eight years old. He is swet, calm and mellow. Charlie is a three. He could have some shitzu in him. He is living and loves to sit on your lap. He is full of energy. We have a

Meet the pets

  • Max

    11 years

  • Charlie

    Mix-Breed

    5 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Christopher

I really enjoyed house sitting for Jan and John. Their home is in a beautiful part of the country. And is quite comfortable. Max and Charlie are such loving

Stayed · 14 Nov - 21 Nov 2020
Chuck

This was our second sit for Jan & John, and it was wonderful to meet them in person! They are a very caring, gracious couple who have thought of everything

Stayed · 30 Dec 2019 - 06 Jan 2020
Robyn

Jan and John are get hosts and have two very lovable little lap dogs. Charlie and Max Their beautiful house is well equipped,very comfortable with great

Stayed · 17 Nov - 24 Nov 2019
Yvonne

Jan and John were great to work with and very easy. They have a wonderful home in a park like setting that was a joy to spend time at. Charlie and Max are my

Stayed · 27 Feb - 06 Mar 2019
Chuck

Sitting for Max and Charlie was wonderful! The boys have fun personalities, and we enjoyed caring for them. Jan and John’s home is beautiful and very

Stayed · 19 Jan - 26 Jan 2019

Location map