House sit for 2 cats in Kentucky.

Bowling Green, KY, US
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:


I'm hoping to find someone to sit with my 2 cats. I'm planning a trip to England. I'll make a firm date to sit when I book my tour. I'm assuming that travel in England will be available on these dates. I plan to fly over on the 4th of

Home & location

I have a small condo all on one level. Very quiet location near shopping and places to eat. But you will need a car if you intend to explore the area. I live in a rural small college town without public transportation. I have a guest

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Just the normal everyday chores with cats. Wet food twice a day. Dry food is out for them. Keep litter box and area around it tidy.

Meet the pets

  • Lucy

    American Shorthair

    8 years

  • Lottie


    5 years

Sitter feedback (6)


Teresa’s home is lovely. You will feel right at home surrounded by all things Kentucky, showing off Teresa’s long family history in the area. Everything

Stayed · 09 Apr - 26 Apr 2019

I loved experiencing my first sitting assignment in Teresa's adorable home. It was such a nice and clean environment, and the neighborhood was so cute

Stayed · 07 Mar - 13 Mar 2019

Teresa's place is quiet and comfortable in a nice neighborhood. The kitties, Lottie & Lucy, were easy to care for even though Lucy does take a little while

Stayed · 04 Sep - 10 Sep 2018

"Tranquil" may be the best way to describe this sit. Teresa's home is soothing and comfortable and the over-50 neighborhood is quiet and friendly. Lucy

Stayed · 15 May - 02 Jun 2018

Teresa has a lovely home and is very easy to work with. She had everything well documented. Her cats, Lucy and Lottie, were easy to care for. I hope to sit

Stayed · 31 Mar - 08 Apr 2018

Location map