Need sitter for very sweet 10 year old female German Shepherd

Lexington-Fayette, KY, US
  • 1

Dates

Michael T
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

17Jan2020-25Jan2020
4-7 applicants

Introduction

Hi, We live on the 3rd floor of a nice secure condo. I own an insurance agency and my husband and I are going on a cruise. Bella is 10 and we don't want to put her in a kennel. She's a sweetheart, and adores people. . We have an elevator in

Home & location

We live in Palomar Reserve Condos. It is on the outskirts of Lexington in a very nice area. The condo has cable, internet, Amazon fire stick, an adjustable sleep purple mattress bed and is beautiful. The kitchen is amazing. It is like

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Bella needs a very strong person to walk her on a thunder leash. She is a big girl. She goes out 3 times a day, morning by about 8am ( she'll let you know.) 5 pm and about 9pm. She is used to a schedule. She eats once a day, around 5pm. And

Meet the pets

  • Bella

    German Shepherd Dog

    10 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Arthur

Michael and Debbie, we had a wonderful time housesitting your place and taking care of your adorable Bella, we grew quite fond of her and made it difficult

Stayed · 16 Jan - 26 Jan 2019
Sandra

Being with Bella was simply amazing. She is a beautiful, sweet, kind, caring, gentle soul who lives in a very nice condo. Simply put, she is a lady

Stayed · 03 Jan - 13 Jan 2018

Location map