Laurie

Boston, MA, US
  • 1

Dates

Laurie
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Feb dates are somewhat flexible! I’m looking for a week somewhere between the 17th and 27th of Feb.! Hi there! I am a single woman who lives in a little Colonial house with Moe, my adorable rescue kitty. I'm semi- retired ( I work 2-3 days

Home & location

My house is a fairly small 3 bedroom Colonial which sits behind another house. I call it my secret house! I have a fenced in back yard for Moe. He has his own kitty doors to the basement and then into the house proper. There is a large

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

My main concern is Moe, giving him love and attention. We recently lost his best buddy Ruby, and we are both still grieving her loss. Moe is quite a love bug. Once he knows you, he will want to be on your lap, and loves to cuddle. Moe

Meet the pets

  • Moe

    Mix-Breed

    18 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Valerie

Laurie was a very welcoming host. She was very clear on her instructions. We enjoyed Moe and will miss him. He has quite the personality.

Stayed · 24 Aug - 31 Aug 2019
Marisa

Laurie was so welcoming to my son and me upon arrival and had very clear instructions ready for us as well. Moe was an absolute joy to sit for and we miss

Stayed · 13 Jul - 20 Jul 2019
Susan

What a great place for my first international sit. Moe is the most adorable, affectionate cat and was wonderful company, welcoming me each time I came into

Stayed · 03 Mar - 19 Mar 2019
Susan

In every way, this house/pet sit experience was delightful! Moe is the most loving and affectionate cat ever. Laurie's home is comfortable and welcoming

Stayed · 17 Aug - 02 Sep 2018

Location map