Sitter needed for 3 very friendly felines

Boston, MA, US
  • 3

Dates

Ellen
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I am a theatre technology and design student at Emerson College. I’m a big outdoors person. I have three beautiful cats (Max, Neji and Chula). Max and Neji are brothers, Chula was rescued from a shelter. On occasion I travel out of town

Home & location

I live in a studio apartment in the Back Bay neighborhood of Boston. The nearest T Station is Hynes Convention Center, walking, about 3 minutes away. I am one block from Newbury Street and only a couple blocks from Copley square. The Common

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

- All three cats are super friendly and well trained. They are great snuggle partners and very vocal. - feed twice a day - once in the morning and once in the evening. (Half a scoop in each bowl) -make sure they have a full water bowl at

Meet the pets

  • Max

    Siamese

    13 years

  • Neji

    Siamese

    13 years

  • Chula

    9 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Alexander

Friendly cats, great location in Boston. I had a good time . Thank you!

Stayed · 20 Nov - 25 Nov 2018
Kelly

Ellen and her cats are all so welcoming and friendly. I really enjoyed my stay!

Stayed · 30 Aug - 03 Sep 2018
Stuart

Ellen was a pleasure to deal with from the get go; she was very quick in communicating with us, prior and during the house sit. We only sat for Ellen for

Stayed · 06 Jul - 08 Jul 2018
Aisyah

House and cat sitting for Ellen was a breeze. She was prompt in replying and communication was fast and easy. Her 3 cats are the most adorable, cuddly cats

Stayed · 20 Jun - 24 Jun 2018
Jamie

Sweet cats, great location.

Stayed · 26 May - 28 May 2018

Location map