New

Boston, stay in a charming town just north of the city. February

Melrose, MA, US
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Carol
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

12Feb2020-24Feb2020
0-3 applicants

Introduction

Hi! We are looking for a house sitter(s) for about 12 days in the middle of February 2020. We are still working on nailing down our flights but the dates will roughly be 2/12-2/23. We have a loving and playful 6 year old Springer Spaniel

Home & location

Our house is located in the city of Melrose, MA, just north of Boston. We have 4 bedrooms and one and half baths, updated kitchen, wifi and recently renovated basement entertainment room and craft area. We have had such wonderful

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

We are looking for someone to care for our dog, Rhodie, with a walk two or three times a day and lots of love. Mango, the cat, is very sweet and needs basic care such as food/water, litter box and love. We are raising her as an indoor

Meet the pets

  • Rhodie

    English Springer Spaniel

    5 years

  • Mango

    2 years

  • Moxie, Guinea Pig

    6 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Brian

I am so grateful for this wonderful opportunity. A beautiful home in a charming and friendly community ideally situated near Boston. And two of the easiest

Stayed · 29 Jul - 15 Aug 2019
Jenna

John and Carol are welcoming and left us with loads of information about the area, where to walk and what to do. They have wonderful pets and we all had a

Stayed · 12 Apr - 24 Apr 2019
Mimi

The house was beautiful, clean, well located, and very comfortable. The owners are extremely friendly and helpful with making the stay easy and problem-free

Stayed · 16 Aug - 16 Aug 2016

Location map