House and Pet Sitter needed

Saline, MI, US
  • 1
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a retired couple with a 10 acre property, 2 cats, a dog and a house with a guest bedroom with bath. My husband is a hobby beekeeper which has developed into a business. I take care of my garden, our businesses and babysit on and off

Home & location

This is a nice 10 acre country setting within minutes to the town of Saline and 15 min to Ann Arbor, a vibrant college town. We have neighbors who will help you if needed and an easy to live in 2 story house. Your room would be on the 2nd

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included


You would have to take care of our 2 cats and give a lot of love to our 4 year old Golden Doddle mix and feed and walk him. Otherwise you would need to water my indoor plants and just generally take care of the house.

Meet the pets

  • Sammy

    Golden Retriever

    6 years

  • Smurfy

    8 years

  • Kitty

    9 years

Sitter feedback (2)


My second time staying with the gentle, responsive and fun Sammy. He is one of my favorite dogs ever and while my older King Charles Cavalier is no longer a

Stayed · 13 Jan - 16 Jan 2019

Maya and David were great hosts for this house sit. Instructions and expectations were provided in perfect detail and clarity. Sammy, the cuddly and

Stayed · 03 Nov - 13 Nov 2018

Location map