Non-Smoking: House sitting and pet sitting in Princeton, NJ

Princeton, NJ, US
  • 1

Dates

Dana
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a family of 4 with two small children and a loving cat named Gnocchi. Because she's such a social cat, we want to find someone who can keep her company while we are away - hopefully helping to eliminate her anxiety. She does not need

Home & location

We live only a 10 minute drive to downtown Princeton, which is full of small shops, the University, coffee shops, theaters and parks. Philadelphia is a one hour drive south of us and NYC is an hour north on NJ Transit - or an hour and a

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Because Gnocchi is home with our family each day, we need someone to be in the home for a solid portion of each day. responsibilities include feeding Gnocchi twice a day her special food and changing her water. Scooping her litter box

Meet the pets

  • Gnocchi

    Siberian

    5 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Ellie

It was great to house sit for Dana and get to know and love Gnocchi. Mother Nature caused a few hiccups and Dana went above and beyond to help get the

Stayed · 16 Jul - 27 Jul 2019
Nathalie

Since we could not meet each other, Dana contacted me via Facetime. Good idea that worked well. She was able to show me around the house, introduce me to

Stayed · 30 Jun - 06 Jul 2019
Vena

I truly loved spending time in this beautiful home and bonding with dear Gnocchi. She is an absolute sweetheart - an ANGEL! She was a bit shy at first but

Stayed · 08 Dec - 15 Dec 2018
Jeanne

Sitting Gnocchi and home for Dana was a true pleasure and am so happy to have had the opportunity. Gnocchi is a delight - easy to befriend and care for -

Stayed · 17 Aug - 26 Aug 2018
Angela

Dana and her family were very warm, thoughtful, and welcoming. She’s easy to coordinate with. Their home is comfortable, with all the amenities, and the

Stayed · 18 Dec - 29 Dec 2017

Location map