Last Min

Casa de Sebastian

Santa Fe, NM, US
  • 2

Dates

Charles
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I'm 70 years old and still working in my financial consulting practice. I'm an entrepreneur and am involved in various small businesses. My background includes engineering degrees in both mining and petroleum. I like to travel, hike, and

Home & location

My home is 5200 sq ft with a walk in basement. Non-smoking. The basement is occasionally rented. The main floor requires walking up 16 steps. There is a covered out door portal with furniture and nice views to the south and west. There is

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Dozer is a big dog, 135lbs. He needs to be walked daily to manage his energy level. He sleeps alot, and likes to push things around. A daily walk of a mile to a mile and a half is more than enough. He will tell you he has had enough by

Meet the pets

  • Dozer

    Newfoundland

    5 years

  • Jesse

    7 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Sarah

Charlie was great to spend time with, and has a great home with some incredible dogs! I hope that our paths cross again. We were within walking distance of

Stayed · 05 Jun - 08 Jun 2021
JILL

Fun and adorable dogs! Comfortable home! Excellent communication! Fabulous overall! Do yourself a favor and say yes to this sit!!

Stayed · 21 May - 26 May 2021
Nurit

Dozer the Nufi can be a little intimidating and strikes a formidable presence at first glance but as he gets within striking distance he simply wants to bury

Stayed · 09 Apr - 14 Apr 2021
Monica

While Charlie had to cut his trip short and come home a day early, we still had the chance to bond with the biggest, sweetest dog EVER...... Dozer!! He was

Stayed · 13 Nov - 15 Nov 2020
Deborah

If you have a chance for this house sit---TAKE IT! Wonderful house in one of the best cities in the US. Charlie is a warm, wonderful, welcoming host. But

Stayed · 10 Jun - 13 Jun 2020

Location map