Man Cave and Princess Underfoot

Brooklyn, NY, US
  • 1dog

Dates

Ed
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hello! I am a 55 year old living in Park Slope with my 16 year old son. I have a full time job as an IT executive for a major children's publisher. I recently moved into a 1500 sq ft duplex with easy access to all that Park Slope, Brooklyn

Home & location

My apartment is a clean 2 BR with all the technology, cooking and dog love one apartment can hold. There are many computers, Wi-Fi, a 4K TV and a projector , Google Home, Roku etc or you can ignore it all and sit out in either a shared

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Sadie is a healthy 20 lb dachshund mix. She is VERY easy to take care. I give her about 1 cup of dry dog food each day. I walk her three times a day...always pees, usually poops in the AM and one other time. I give her treats and cheese to

Meet the pets

  • Sadie

    Dachshund

    10 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Jeamir

I had just the best time looking after Sadie - she is a dream; sweet, cuddly, and always excited to go for a walk. Ed’s apartment is wonderfully

Stayed · 27 Apr - 30 Apr 2019
Courtney

Staying at Ed’s with Sadie was a delight!! Sadie was very sweet and Ed was extremely helpful and welcoming with providing information on the neighborhood. A

Stayed · 27 Dec 2018 - 02 Jan 2019
Marjana

This was my first house sit with Trusted Housesitters and I could not recommend it higher. Sadie is an incredibly cute sweetheart. I took her to my heart at

Stayed · 16 Nov - 19 Nov 2018

Location map