Twin Friendly Male Kitties Need Sitter!

Brooklyn, NY, US
  • 2

Dates

Jennifer
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I am a marketing professional in my 40s. I live in downtown Brooklyn / Fort Greene near the Mark Morris Dance Studio and the Brooklyn Academy of Music. My kitties are active boys who are 6 years old. They are far from shy and love to

Home & location

The apartment is an oversized studio with Internet, cable, gas appliances, and A/C. The unit is accessed via elevator and the refuse room (garbage and recycling) is only a few doors down from my apartment. I do have a lot of windows which

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

I am looking for a female to care for my social, friendly twin male cats. Duties include scooping litter once per day, providing the cats food/water twice per day, washing/changing sheets/towels on the last day ($4.00 total to wash/dry

Meet the pets

  • Jed

    Rescue Cat

    6 years

  • Jethro

    Rescue Cat

    6 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Brooke

Jennifer’s place is beautiful & clean. Her communication is top-notch. Her cats are smart and friendly. I highly recommend.

Stayed · 12 Jun - 19 Jun 2019
Kayla

Jed and Jethro are the sweetest. ALL CUDDLES! And this apartment was insane. Such a blessing to have been able to stay there. Smack in the middle of Fort

Stayed · 17 Nov - 21 Nov 2018
Kate

Jennifer was great. Very communicative, welcoming, and friendly. She gave thorough instructions that made it easy to take care of the cats. The cats were fun

Stayed · 29 Mar - 03 Apr 2018
Jill

Jennifer is amazing. She is totally organized and clean. Her cats are great and lovable. Her apartment is modern and the building is total luxury and in a

Stayed · 13 Jul - 16 Jul 2017

Location map