Seeking Sitter for my MinPin

Elmhurst, NY, US
  • 1

Dates

Colleen
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi! My name is Colleen. I'm a freelance event manager living in New York City, and I'm looking for a pet sitter for my dog Ellie. She is a rescue, MinPin, about 11-12 years old. She is super sweet and friendly with everyone, a total lap

Home & location

I live in a spacious studio apartment in an elevator building with laundry on the first floor, in Elmhurst, Queens, which is a very residential, family-oriented neighborhood. I am near 5 train lines (M, R, E, F, 7) so access to the city is

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Like most people, I've been home during quarantine, so I have a pretty regular schedule with Ellie. I usually walk her 3-4 times a day (once in the morning around 8am, again between 12n-3pm, sometimes around 6ish, and again before bed) and

Meet the pets

  • Ellie

    Miniature Pinscher

    11 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Vivian

Colleen is such a sweet, considerate person and I fell in love with her sweet pup Ellie in my short sit! Communication was super easy and I was able to pick

Stayed · 15 Jan - 17 Jan 2020
Sara

I had a lovely time at Colleen's snuggling with sweet sweet Ellie! She is a doll and I loved cuddling with her. I miss her and have been telling everyone I

Stayed · 28 Dec 2019 - 11 Jan 2020
Ellie

I had a great stay at Colleen's place in Elmhurst! She's very welcoming and communication was easy leading up to (and during) the stay. Colleen's apartment

Stayed · 29 Nov - 06 Dec 2019

Location map