Explore the charm of the Hudson Valley from Kingston, NY

Kingston, NY, US
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Jennifer
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hello! My name is Jennifer. I live in this house with my boyfriend Nathan and our 3 animals. We recently relocated here to upstate NY from Brooklyn after I accepted a job at a local jewelry studio. While we love the city its been great to

Home & location

We live in a small house within walking distance from the Uptown area of Kingston, NY where you can find a selection of restaurants, cute shops, bars and more. Situated in the Hudson Valley region of NY state there is a lot to see and do

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Basic pet care, dogs would need to be walked at least once a day as well as bathroom breaks. All the animals would need to be fed in the mornings and evenings. The plants around the house would probably appreciate the occasional water as

Meet the pets

  • Dash

    Mix-Breed

    10 years

  • Ziggy

    4 years

  • Skitten

    11 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (10)

Nadia

We have received a great welcome from Jennifer, Nathan and the pets! We have enjoyed our stay in the house with the two lovely dogs Dash and Ziggy and the

Stayed · 07 Feb - 09 Feb 2020
Emily

Jennifers place was great. I loved looking after her dogs and cat. I also really enjoy feeding the chickens!

Stayed · 15 Nov - 17 Nov 2019
Mary

It was a pleasure to sit for Jennifer and Nathan. We had clear communication before, during and after the sit. Dash and Ziggy are so much fun and will keep

Stayed · 23 Oct - 27 Oct 2019
Harriet

I had the pleasure of looking after the "cute crew" for the second time! Pups Ziggy and Dash and Skitten the kitten are totally lovable four leggeds! This

Stayed · 09 Aug - 20 Aug 2019
Chelsea

My daughter and I spent a lovely weekend looking after Ziggy, Dash, Skitten and the chickens. Jennifer and Nathan were welcoming and the house was

Stayed · 26 Jul - 28 Jul 2019

Location map