Upper East side 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom with a small dog!

New York City, NY, US
  • 1

Dates

Lisa
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi we are going away from the weekend of the 16th Aug to the 18th Aug. Ideally we will need to meet early morning of the 16th before 9am (or sometime the day prior) so we can hand you over the keys and so you can meet Cookie. We depart 11am

Home & location

Our apartment is a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom 2nd floor walk up not far from central park. Close to whole foods, Bloomingdales and right next to the 59th and Lexington subway line (4,5,6,N,R,W).

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Cookie will need a couple of short walks each day, one in the morning and one in the evening and of course feed her a couple of small meals each day (we will obviously have this all here for you). She is house trained. No other major

Meet the pets

  • Cookie

    2 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Rebecca

Cookie is such a sweet little girl, and I loved spending time with her. We enjoyed her daily walks in Central Park (only 2 blocks away). She especially

Stayed · 12 Jul - 20 Jul 2019
Sandy

This housesit was nothing short of amazing! It was the perfect location for a New York City experience. Close to Central Park, good restaurants, shopping

Stayed · 25 May - 01 Jun 2019
Yujin & Bobby

We were so lucky to stay in Lisa and Brett’s house with the cutest Cookie! Cookie was scared of us at first but once she got used to us she becomes the

Stayed · 24 Dec - 29 Dec 2018

Location map