East Village Garden Studio

New York City, NY, US
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Katherine
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi there! My name is Katie. I am an ad tech professional living in NYC. Day to day, my studio houses me, my cat (Tod, male, 4 years old), and my dog (Elena, female, 9 years old). I travel occasionally for work and relatively often for

Home & location

I live in a cute and comfortable studio in the heart of Alphabet City, an upcoming (yet very safe!) part of the East Village in Manhattan. I am 2 blocks from Houston Street, which is the delineation between the East Village and Lower East

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Your main responsibility would be to feed the pets in morning and night! TOD(cat): Tod is a delightfully social and cuddly cat. I’ve had him since he was 4 weeks old, so he is incredibly socialized. He will greet you immediately when you

Meet the pets

  • Elena

    Australian Cattle Dog

    9 years

  • Tod

    4 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Crystal

Spending the long weekend with Tod & Elena in Katie's place was great! Her place is well-thought out and has everything you need, and the courtyard is a rare

Stayed · 29 Aug - 03 Sep 2019
Christina

I feel so lucky to keep meeting such incredible petowners & pets through TH, & Katie & Tod just made my favorites-list! Tod was an absolute delight to care

Stayed · 08 Aug - 12 Aug 2019
Adrian

Katherine’s apartment was clean and had a lovely patio. The apartment is tidy and comfortable. Katherine was hospitable and flexible regarding time of

Stayed · 03 Jul - 07 Jul 2019

Location map