Backyard Oasis in Queens, 30 minutes to Union Square

Ridgewood, NY, US
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a married couple living in a vibrant neighborhood in Queens. Natalie is a science writer and Caitlin is an art historian. Our house is beautifully furnished, very comfortable, has a private back yard and is conveniently located with

Home & location

We live in the first floor duplex of a condo in a cool, residential neighborhood in Queens that is a 10–15 minute walk to restaurants and activities in Bushwick. We have a full-featured kitchen with dishwasher, a washing machine and dryer

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City


We have two cats, a dynamic duo named Massimo and Teeny. They are really fun and affectionate and, in addition to feeding them and cleaning their litter box, they require petting and play time each day. Especially in the summer, they like

Meet the pets

  • Teeny (the Tuxedo cat)

    7 years

  • Massimo, "Momo" (the Orange cat)

    5 years

Sitter feedback (10)


This is the second time I looked after Massimo and Teeny. Massimo is handsome, fierce and Teeny so sweet! They are truly affectionate and they puuurrr a

Stayed · 03 Sep - 12 Sep 2020

Massimo and Teeny are so charming! Massimo is super chill and handsome, Teeny needs some time to warm up; after that.... she becomes totally sweet and

Stayed · 15 Jan - 21 Jan 2020

This was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had as a sitter. Natalie and Caitlin’s place is gorgeous, filled with beautiful art and amazing books. As if

Stayed · 23 Dec - 28 Dec 2019

I am grateful for the unforgettable time I spent with Teeny and Massimo, called „Momo“, in the beautiful apartment of Caitlin and Natalie in a gourgeous

Stayed · 21 Nov - 25 Nov 2018

We had a wonderful time sitting for Massimo and Teeny in Caitlin's gorgeous apartment. The cats are very easy and fun to be around. We also really enjoyed

Stayed · 18 Aug - 25 Aug 2018

Location map