Sit 2 Papillons in Durham,NC June 30 - July 5

Durham, NC, US
  • 3

Dates

David
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We love the idea of our dogs remaining at home while we are away. Sarah and I both work in the IT industry. Sarah in QA and I am in project management. Previously we have used pet sitters but never a house sitter.

Home & location

We live in south Durham very near the Southpoint mall. The American Tobacco trail goes directly behind our house. We bike or walk to several nice restaurants. We have a lovely 3 bedroom 2 bath home situated in Chancellors Ridge

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Out babies are old Bandit 14, and Karma 12. They do not need walks just allowed to go out in the backyard. They do still love to play however. We feed them a vitamin treat in the mornings, their dinner is the only meal of the day around

Meet the pets

  • dog

    15 years

  • Bandit

    Papillon

    14 years

  • Karma

    Papillon

    12 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Alisabeth

We enjoyed our stay at David and Sarah's. They were incredibly friendly and accommodating hosts with excellent communication. Their little babes were easy to

Stayed · 29 Jun - 06 Jul 2019
Donna

We really enjoyed getting to know Bandit and Karma. Bandit likes lots of pets and Karma keeps a close eye on everything. They are super cute and lovely pets

Stayed · 14 Feb - 27 Feb 2019
William

Want to thank you guys for picking us to watch your fur babies, they are cutie pies for sure. Very well behaved, easy to care for and real snuggle buddies

Stayed · 08 Sep - 15 Sep 2018

Location map