House Sitter to care for pup

Fuquay-Varina, NC, US
  • 1dog

Dates

Andrew
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery

Introduction

My name is Andrew. I have a wonderful wife, 3 kids, & one kid of the furry variety. We will be out of town and are looking for someone to come care for our pup, Hawk.

Home & location

Our home is 2600 square feet and is two stories. It has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths. We have a fenced in backyard with a deck and a fire pit. There is also a pool table in the garage along with some exercise equipment (elliptical and bike)

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Hawk will need to be fed twice a day & walked at least once a day. We also ask that the dog poop gets scooped every couple of days. We ask that you just clean up after yourself as you go too. Other than that, just enjoy the stay.

Meet the pets

  • Hawk

    3 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Paola

We loved petsitting for Andrew and Mariah! Instructions were straightforward, and communication was fluid which made for a wonderful experience. Hawk is such

Stayed · 02 Apr - 13 Apr 2019
karen

Super sweet family...great dog...nice safe neighborhood. It was a terrific pet sit. By mistake I found a cool place to in the woods by the lake in the

Stayed · 26 Oct - 02 Nov 2018
Rachel

Andrew and Mariah were wonderful people to housesit for. They gave detailed and helpful information about the house and pets. We really enjoyed caring for

Stayed · 06 Feb - 15 Feb 2018
Paulette

These dogs are so sweet! I had a blast taking care of these two. Ruby is so smart and Hawk is as sweet as they come. The owner's are wonderful and

Stayed · 27 Sep - 03 Oct 2017
Irene

We had a lovely stay at Andrew and Mariah's lovely home and thoroughly enjoyed our time with their adorable puppies. Both puppies were very sweet and we had

Stayed · 24 Jun - 01 Jul 2017

Location map