1925 Bungalow

Greensboro, NC, US
  • 2

Dates

Rachel
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I have used Trusted Housesitters twice and have been so happy with the friends who watched my home and cats. This summer I am going to visit my daughter and her two boys in Denver and then flying to Iowa to be with my two sisters and 95

Home & location

I live in a diverse neighborhood which I have grown to love. I have a sign posted in three different languages that I welcome my neighbors no matter where they are from. My neighborhood is far from fancy with many low-income families

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

My two cats are inside/outside cats so I let them out by their request. I do try to call them in at night, but try not to worry if they don't come. I feed them 1/2 can of wet food and dry food each morning and night. Kimchi sometimes

Meet the pets

  • Obi

    5 years

  • Kimchi

    5 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Olivia

First of all: Rachel totally underestimates her beautiful place. She lives in a gorgeous house which has lots of character. Combined with the two kitties it

Stayed · 27 Dec 2019 - 03 Jan 2020
Cindy

Rachel is a warm and wonderful person and her two sweet babies were a dream to take care of. Her home is spacious, in a very central neighborhood convenient

Stayed · 18 Jul - 06 Aug 2019
Tom

Spent a pleasant time at Rachel's looking after her home and two cats. (plus a worm farm) The cats were easy to look after, the male is very friendly and

Stayed · 20 Jul - 31 Jul 2018

Location map