An acre in the Raleigh woods, three porches, one sweet tabby cat!

Raleigh, NC, US
  • 1

Dates

Sarah and Matt
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello! We are a chill couple who love travel and have lived all over the world (New Zealand, Brazil, Hong Kong, Mexico...). Matt is a native Texan but we are currently living in Sarah's hometown of Raleigh, North Carolina. We are looking

Home & location

We live in a three bedroom, three bathroom ranch home in Northwest Raleigh, North Carolina. We have high-speed internet and two desks (one standing and one sitting) you could work at. We also have a Roku with access to YoutubeTV, HBO

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Cat care - Feeding and watering Shoogies. Making sure her litterbox is clean. Cuddling and playing with her. Full disclosure - she is a chowhound! She will likely wake up once in the middle of the night asking for food, and gets up early

Meet the pets

  • Shoogies

    13 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Debra

The sit for Sarah and Matt was great. Their cat, Shoogies was a great lap warmer, outside deck companion and also, a great communicator. She was also very

Stayed · 12 Feb - 17 Mar 2021
Aliza

We loved pet sitting for Molly and Jaq! Sarah's dogs were a delight. I still miss them. The house is about a 45 drive and an hour commute into DC, so it's a

Stayed · 22 Dec - 28 Dec 2015

Location map