Barb & Nancy

Wake Forest, NC, US
  • 2
  • 4

Dates

Barb
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

23Nov2019-29Nov2019
0-3 applicants
16Apr2020-20Apr2020
0-3 applicants

Introduction

Hi! I'm Barb and my spouse, Nancy and I moved to North Carolina in 2016 from Oregon. I am a pet sitter/walker in Wake Forest and Nancy works in Raleigh. We love our puppies and kitties, but we love to travel. We are looking for someone who

Home & location

We live in the northern section of Wake County in the Piedmont area of NC. We're about 20 miles north of Raleigh (State Capital) and 20 miles east of Durham (Durham Bulls stadium). There are numerous Revolutionary and Civil War historical

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

The dogs get fed twice a day, 8-9am and 5-6pm, and the cats get fed in the morning. A sheet with each pet's feeding schedule is on the counter in the kitchen. • The dogs eat downstairs, the cats eat upstairs in the laundry room. • Water

Meet the pets

  • Saben

    Poodle

    2 years

  • Chance

    Poodle

  • Lily

    Mix-Breed

    8 years

  • Sammi

    Mix-Breed

    8 years

  • Anoush

    Siamese

    5 years

  • Hermione

    Mix-Breed

    5 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Michael

Sitting for Barb and Nancy was an absolute joy. Their fur kids are all sweet and so easy to care for! Their home is very beautiful, and so convenient to a

Stayed · 07 Jun - 13 Jun 2019
Janice

This was our second time house and pet sitting for Barb and Nancy, and we highly recommend this sit. For a house with a lot of pets, it's surprisingly low

Stayed · 21 Sep - 24 Sep 2018
Hannah

This was Barb's first time hosting with TH, but you would never know it! We received clear instructions well in advance about arrival and operating the home

Stayed · 25 May - 28 May 2018

Location map