Cats, cats and more cats, 9 to be exact (4 inside/outside and 5

Oklahoma City, OK, US
  • 9

Dates

Rebecca
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I will be traveling to Asheville, NC to attend a seminar entitled "Medicine and Ministry".

Home & location

You will be staying in a duplex built in 1928. The living area has a gas fireplace with mantle and built in bookshelves. The original wood trim is preserved in living/dining area. Multi-glass paneled french doors between living/dining

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

I have four indoor/outdoor cats and five feral backyard cats 1) Feed/water the cats twice a day and keep the kitty litter clean. 2) Play and love on them. 3) Put seed in bird feeder for the wild birds in the morning 4) Enjoy

Meet the pets

  • Baby

    15 years

  • Cleo

    15 years

  • Gabby

    8 years

  • Bandit

  • Midnight

    1 year

  • Momma Kitty

    3 years

  • Panda

    1 year

  • Blondie

  • cat

Sitter feedback (3)

Heather

Rebecca is the sweetest lady on Earth and such a good mama to her kitties! Her place is very clean, and near the arts/historic district so there are all

Stayed · 06 Nov - 11 Nov 2019
John

Rebecca has one side of a small quaint duplex on the west side of OKC. No frills but comfortable, clean, and ample space for temporary belongings. Rebecca is

Stayed · 25 Jul - 03 Aug 2018
Linda

The kitties you will take care of are darling, in particular the inside cats. Cleo and Linda bonded immediately while Baby bonded with Paula. Rebecca's sit

Stayed · 04 Nov - 14 Nov 2017

Location map