Pet, Plant and House Sitter

Tulsa, OK, US
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Morgana
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Greetings! My name is Morgan. My partner Josh and I are looking for a reliable sitter for our dogs (Bill & Ted), cats (Astro & Chowder) and plants! We have two easy going cats, loveable easy going dogs and some house and garden plants that

Home & location

We live in midtown, so it is a bit quieter than most areas. However, everything you may need or want is close by! Shopping, Biking, Downtown/Midtown events and much more are all close by! When the time comes nearer we would be happy to make

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Plants - Water them on a regular basis (usually once a day depending on the weather) Cats - Feed them twice a day and change the litter box every other day. Play time is always a plus but not a requirement. Dogs - Feed twice a day, take on

Meet the pets

  • Ted

    7 years

  • Bill

    1 year

  • Chowder

    Rescue Cat

    2 years

  • Astro

    Rescue Cat

    5 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Tia

It was such a pleasure to look after Bill and Ted! Morgan’s home was comfortable and the pups were so happy to have me around as well as provided endless

Stayed · 23 May - 29 May 2019
Mélanie

Loved, loved, loved our stay in Anchorage with Ted, Chowder and Astro! Morgan and Josh were great hosts. They left us a super Alaskan care package and all

Stayed · 21 Dec - 31 Dec 2017
Pamela

Morgan and Josh were very welcoming. I appreciated receiving a packet before they left with all important information plus tips on dog parks, hikes and

Stayed · 08 May - 22 May 2017

Location map