Enjoy a view of the ocean and my friendly dog and two cats

Brookings, OR, US
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Debborah
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We have 1 rescue dog, a loving and intelligent Australian shepherd and one active but sweet Labrador. We also have two highly spoiled cats that are in their senior years but come to life at dinner time!.. All are very much loved and well

Home & location

We live in Brookings, a small coastal town in Oregon 22miles north of the Calif. border. My home is 3400 sq ft, sits on a cliff overlooking the Harrison beach and has magnificent views of the ocean. There is a bike path/trail a half mile

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Lola is fed about 1/4 cup wet food mixed with 1 1/4 cup dry food twice a dayNellie gets 2 scoops of dry food twice daily. The cats each get 1/2 can wet food in the morning once a day and I feed them dry food twice daily. I have 2 litter

Meet the pets

  • Lola

    Australian Shepherd

    12 years

  • Nellie

    Labrador Retriever

    14 years

  • Maggie

    13 years

  • Sam

    8 years

Sitter feedback (5)

PATRICIA

We didn't get to meet Debbie in person but she was warm and generous in our text conversations. We felt very lucky to stay a week in her house overlooking

Stayed · 12 Aug - 21 Aug 2019
SHARON

Debby, her Furry family and her Oceanside home were all a wonderful experience. My husband and I enjoyed our stay tremendously, spending the mornings and

Stayed · 27 Jun - 29 Jun 2019
Amira

It was a great house sit. Debborah is a most generous, gracious and organized host. The pets are super sweet and the view from the house amazing. It is in

Stayed · 06 Feb - 27 Feb 2019
Dennis

Charming couple and a lovely home with a million dollar view. And so close to the incredible Redwood Forests. We spent such a memorable few days in this

Stayed · 06 Jun - 11 Jun 2018
Jacob

We have had the delightful opportunity to meet Deb & Rod. What a warm hearted generous and friendly couple they are. They took time to have a meal with us

Stayed · 06 Mar - 28 Mar 2018

Location map