Seeking a sitter for a 4-yr-old indoor/outdoor cat in SE

Portland, OR, US
  • 1

Dates

Kelly
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Carlo and I are seeking come company for our 4-year-old cat, Ayla. Ayla is a typical curious and playful kitty who likes to explore, but also sleep a lot. All she needs is someone to cuddle with, occasionally play with her and replenish

Home & location

We live in the heart of Foster-Powell, walking distance to public transportation, grocery stores and plenty of places to eat and drink. Our place is a newly converted 2 bedroom, 1 bath basement of a standalone home. It has a full

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City

Responsibilities

Ayla needs a few minutes of play time a couple times a day and cuddles as requested ;) We keep her food bowl filled with dry food, give her a spoonful of wet food about once a day and give her treats a couple times a day. Our house is

Meet the pets

  • Ayla

    4 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Neeley

Kelly's home is in a great location - quiet neighborhood, near a food truck pod, and easy access to public transportation. We enjoyed our week staying in

Stayed · 19 Nov - 27 Nov 2018
Christine

Kelly was a great host, and she has a lovely home locating in a beautiful part of Portland. It was wonderful caring for Tika and Ayla, both very sweet

Stayed · 13 Jan - 16 Jan 2017
Patricia

This was a wonderful house sit for me. All instructions were clear and easy to follow. The home was lovely and clean and I really enjoyed exploring Portland

Stayed · 07 Apr - 10 Apr 2016

Location map