Close-In Portland: 1 pup & 2 cats are looking for an experienced

Portland, OR, US
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Kim
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family of four humans -- two parents and two children (ages 9 and 14 years) -- who love traveling, being outside, swimming, biking, art, music, cooking, and hiking. We love to travel as much as possible, but Portland and the

Home & location

Our house is centrally located a few minutes by car from downtown Portland in inner northeast Portland and within walking distance to several hip business districts: Alberta Arts, Mississippi Avenue, Williams Avenue. There are a few nice

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Take care of and be responsible for the health and safety of Iris, Zeke, and Simona. For Iris (our dog) -- 2-year-old pitbull mix with a sweet disposition. Responsibilities: let her outside in the backyard to pee several times a day; two

Meet the pets

  • Iris

    American Pit Bull Terrier

    2 years

  • Zeke

    5 years

  • Simona

    Mix-Breed

    17 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Karen & Julio

We had a lovely stay in Kim's beautiful home. Iris is full of energy and very responsive and loving. Walking her around their peaceful, friendly

Stayed · 28 Aug - 30 Aug 2020
Barb

A thoroughly wonderful house and pet sit! We so enjoyed our conversations with Kim, Ian and their girls...interesting, kind, warm people. Their home is quite

Stayed · 03 Aug - 07 Aug 2020
Ruth

I thoroughly enjoyed sitting at Kim and Ian's place. They are an easygoing and warm family. Great detailed instructions on how to care for pets and home

Stayed · 03 Jan - 05 Jan 2020
Janet

Piece of cake taking care of Zeke and Simona. Shy cats who, after a couple days, decided to come out and 'socialize' a bit. Kim left very detailed and

Stayed · 24 Nov - 27 Nov 2019

Location map