Great neighborhood in Portland, 3 days in June

Portland, OR, US
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Shannon
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi there! We are an active family of four, including mom and dad, a teen and tween, plus our dog Coco, cat Zephyr and kitten Maui. We love Portland and our quiet neighborhood in the Beaumont-Wilshire neighborhood, just NE of downtown. One

Home & location

We are located in the Beaumont-Wilshire neighborhood in Portland. Beaumont-Wilshire is a family neighborhood 3 blocks from the popular NE Fremont Street offerings including excellent coffee shops and restaurants, other shops, a market, and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Walk and feed Coco twice a day. She only walks a couple of blocks and takes her time to smell the flowers. Zephyr comes along sometimes, so we don't cross any streets when he follows. Feed the cats two to three times a day and empty their

Meet the pets

  • Coco

    Maltese

    12 years

  • Zephyr

    Mix-Breed

    2 years

  • Maui

    Mix-Breed

    1 year

Sitter feedback (2)

Amanda & Dan

Pet sitting for Shannon & Emily’s pup and two kitties was such a pleasure. Each of the pets has a fun and unique personality. Miss Coco was a little shy to

Stayed · 21 Jun - 23 Jun 2021
Elizabeth

Housesitting for Shannon and Emily was a wonderful experience! The house was clean, had an open layout, and was in a great, walkable neighborhood. Sidenote -

Stayed · 26 Apr - 11 May 2021

Location map