Portland, OR suburb kitty needs sitter

Portland, OR, US
  • 2

Dates

Donna
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I am a 8 year old Siamese mix named Sheba. My sister, Delilah, is a 7 year old Russian Blue mix. I am affectionate and love people once I get used to them. I am small, if a bit overweight, and not too noisy. Delilah, on the other hand

Home & location

Quiet condo community, near bus line and MAX station. 15 minute drive to downtown Portland, 1 mile from downtown Gresham. Wifi. New washer and dryer in unit.

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi

Responsibilities

Love my kitties, feed them twice a day, clean cat box daily, occupy my home and have fun

Meet the pets

  • Sheba

    8 years

  • Delilah

    6 years

Sitter feedback (10)

Carie

Donna will make you feel like an honored guest, and her condo and kitties are adorable. Everything is thoughtful and common-sensical--well, except for the

Stayed · 22 Dec - 28 Dec 2019
Karen

We loved hanging out with Sheba and Delilah at Donna‘s place. The cats took several days to warm up to us as they are both very shy but eventually were

Stayed · 21 Sep - 04 Oct 2019
Michelle

Donna has a lovely home in the surburbs outside Portland. Sheba and Delilah are sweet, shy creatures. Such cuties! Quite low maintenance; just needing

Stayed · 16 May - 23 May 2019
tracy

I enjoyed meeting Donna, very personable, showing me what she'd like done. Home has all the amenities you'd want. Historic district of town within walking

Stayed · 13 Oct - 27 Oct 2018
Terry

It was great staying in Donna’s cozy home and getting to know her sweet cat Sheba. Donna is a great communicator and everything was clearly explained. And

Stayed · 12 May - 20 May 2018

Location map