NE Portland House with 2 senior dogs

Portland, OR, US
  • 2

Dates

Tess
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi! We are heading to visit family in Denmark in June/July and are looking for someone to housesit and take care of our 2 dogs. We have an 13 year old black lab named Lou and an 10 year old cavalier king charles named Olive. They are both

Home & location

We have a 2 bedroom house with a nice backyard yard. The house has a dog door that Olive uses whenever she needs to go out. We have Wifi, Hulu and Amazon Fire TV. There is also a finished basement with a movie room and a soaking tub. Most

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

• Walk Olive at least once a day and feed the dogs twice a day • Give Lou his medication during meal times. • Make sure Lou gets outside to pee (he can't use the dog door anymore). • Water a few house plants as needed.

Meet the pets

  • Olive

    Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

    10 years

  • Lou

    Labrador Retriever

    13 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Cece

Ryan and Tess made my sit with Lou and Olive easy and pleasant. They kept up on quick replies by email even though they were out of country. They are both

Stayed · 15 Dec 2019 - 07 Jan 2020
Thomas

I had a great time watching Lou and Olive. Very loveable and sweet dogs. Tess and Ryan are a very nice couple and made me feel very welcome and comfortable

Stayed · 04 Jul - 19 Jul 2018
Ethan

Ryan and Tess are awesome people and their dogs Lou and Olive are simply a treat to take care of. So glad to have met them and really enjoyed taking care of

Stayed · 21 Jul - 07 Aug 2016

Location map