Explore Philadelphia while caring for one precious pup and a

Philadelphia, PA, US
  • 1dog
  • 1cat

Dates

Wendy
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

My husband and I and our two pets live in Philadelphia. We are a short walk from the Philadelphia Museum of Art, Le Cat Cafe (Philadelphia's first cat cafe) and many other attractions such as the Eastern State Penitentiary and the Barnes

Home & location

We live in the Fairmount neighborhood of Philadelphia. There is a bus stop one block from our house that will take you directly to the center of Philadelphia within ten minutes. We are also within walking distance from the Philadelphia

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

We have a dog and a cat. The dog, Lilah is a mixed breed. She is about 25 lbs. She gets walked three times a day. Once in the morning, once in the afternoon, and once in the evening. The cat, Mymi, eats baby food in the morning and free

Meet the pets

  • Lilah

    Rescue Dog

    9 years

  • Mymi

    Rescue Cat

    13 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Michael

Wendy and Greg are the best type of housesitting clients—they are kind, thoughtful, organized, and great pet owners. Their cat and dog are very well-trained

Stayed · 02 Aug - 04 Aug 2019
Boris

Once again, we had a beyond wonderful time at Wendy & Greg’s. We were grateful to come back for a third time to see our favorite duo, Lilah and Mymi

Stayed · 27 Jul - 31 Jul 2019
Boris

We were so thrilled and grateful to have had the opportunity to visit Greg & Wendy’s home again to stay with Mymi and Lilah. From the moment we saw each

Stayed · 19 Jul - 22 Jul 2019
Ivone

Even before we met Wendy she spent so much time familiarizing us with the area she lives in and her home. She offered that we sleepover at their home the

Stayed · 12 Jul - 15 Jul 2019
Boris

We absolutely loved our stay with Lilah and Mymi! They are wonderful, lovable, low maintenance and so damn cute! We enjoyed our walks with Lilah who was the

Stayed · 03 Jul - 07 Jul 2019

Location map