LIGARA Farm

Aiken, SC, US
  • 4dog
  • 7horse
  • poultry
  • farm animal

Dates

Theresa
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

04Jul2019-09Jul2019
0-3 applicants
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery

Introduction

I am a former Wash. DC/NYC Investment Banker. Turned in my Series 7 in 2004 and built my farm from raw land I bought. Now I run my farm, play some polo and mentor with a natural horsemanship clinician. I do marketing part time for a

Home & location

My farm has an electronic security gate, really just to keeps the dogs in as my neighborhood is really safe. My house is a 2 bedroom 2 bath and really comfortable 1250 sq. feet. I have a smart TV with Apple TV in the bedroom. The back

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

My dogs get fed dry food twice a day. Cats have a feeder I keep filled in the tack room. My piggy eats sprouts twice a day from the machine I have. My horses all live outside. I have two older horses that get grain in the morning. In

Meet the pets

  • dog

  • Daisy

    Chihuahua

    7 years

  • Jake

    Norfolk Terrier

    3 years

  • Thelma

    Mix-Breed

    10 years

  • daisy

    23 years

  • jasmine

    17 years

  • violet

    3 years

  • marigold

    Thoroughbred

    4 years

  • pumpkin

    15 years

  • Aster

  • horse

  • poultry

  • farm animal

Sitter feedback (1)

Ann

We certainly enjoyed meeting Theresa and staying on her beautiful farm taking care of her lovely animals! It was nice to unwind on this peaceful farm, or by

Stayed · 29 Apr - 06 May 2019

Location map