dog (kizzy) to be fed twice a day and walked three times

Greenville, SC, US
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

lisa
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

19Nov2019-26Nov2019
4-7 applicants

Introduction

Lisa and I are empty nesters with three grown children. We travel to see our children and other family members fairly often and try to take our dog with us as much as possible. We are committed to Kizzy and any sitter will find that our dog

Home & location

We live in award winning downtown Greenville SC. Walk to the grocery, parks, zoo, and restaurants. Our home is new and has many nice features.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Dog (Kizzy) needs to be fed twice a day and walked at least three times...morning, noon and evening. She love to be with people. The cats need to be fed and litter boxes cleaned once a day.

Meet the pets

  • Kizzy

    15 years

  • Callie

    8 years

Sitter feedback (15)

Patsy

Kizzy is a sweet dog and seemed to be content most of the time to just hang out with us. She slept on her bed in the guest room with us. Lisa and Tim are

Stayed · 24 Sep - 30 Sep 2019
Keith

Loved this location , walking distance to every thing , and Kizzy was so loving and loved her treats , and would not miss a thing. Callie mostly kept to

Stayed · 14 Aug - 26 Aug 2019
Helen

We had an awesome experience on our first pet sit for Lisa and Tim and their pets Kizzy and Callie. They are great hosts and provided all the info we needed

Stayed · 23 Jul - 29 Jul 2019
Linda

We thoroughly enjoyed our time in Greenville with Kizzy and Callie. Kizzy is a sweet girl and enjoys being with her people and Callie is aloof but comes out

Stayed · 06 Jul - 13 Jul 2019
Victoria

Tim and Lisa and are fabulous hosts to sit for. They hosted us for a night before leaving and were very helpful with things to do around the area and in

Stayed · 15 May - 21 May 2019

Location map