Happy couple need wonderful house sitter(s) for 6 spoiled rescue

Ladson, SC, US
  • 6

Dates

Kitty
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We travel a few times a year. Usually to Disney and/or Universal in Orlando, FL, the Smoky Mountains, or to a place my husband is asked to go to teach. I'm on disability and a former freelance photographer. My husband is a massage

Home & location

Our house sits in a cul-da-sac in a small quiet neighborhood. We are only a couple miles from Walmart and other stores and businesses. Our house is 15 minutes away from I26, which takes you into downtown Charleston or to historic

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Feed cats wet food twice a day at specific times. Maintain clean cat boxes. Refill water and dry food as needed. Clean up any unexpected messes, ie. cat vomit, spilled items, broken items, etc. Spend time with the cats as to avoid

Meet the pets

  • Ashe

    Maine Coon

    4 years

  • Corvis

    Maine Coon

    4 years

  • Shelly

    American Shorthair

    3 years

  • Chewy

    Turkish Angora

    2 years

  • Oliver

    American Shorthair

    1 year

  • Thea

    American Shorthair

    1 year

Sitter feedback (2)

Carolyn

We had a wonderful time looking after Kitty and Jarrod's place, and their kitties. Kitty and Jarrod, are warm and generous, and so easy to get along with. We

Stayed · 12 Oct - 17 Oct 2019
Deborah

Kitty and Jarrold were the most kind welcoming and gracious hosts. Their home is so very cozy and charming w/ easy access to major roads leading to

Stayed · 29 Mar - 03 Apr 2019

Location map