House/Petsitter for 6/4-6/11

Mount Pleasant, SC, US
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Michelle
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi there! My name is Michelle Jenkins and I live in Charleston, SC (well, Mt. Pleasant but it is a suburb of Charleston). I work at a software company here in town and have for the last 12+ years. The job does require some travel, but the

Home & location

I have a 1500 sq ft home in the town of Mt. Pleasant, SC (extremely safe suburban neighborhood with great neighbors). The home has a fenced-in backyard, with patio furniture and a grill for your enjoyment. It also has a two car garage

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

My dog is about 2 years old and she is full of both energy and love. Her name is April and she is a rescue. She will cuddle with you, offer kisses whenever you want them, and likely never run out of energy. She loves being run, walked

Meet the pets

  • April

    Mutt

    4 years

  • Diamante

    American Shorthair

    11 years

  • Luna Bella

    American Shorthair

    11 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Peter

Michelle and Justin welcomed us warmly into their home and showed us everything we needed to know upon our arrival. They made sure we have everything we

Stayed · 16 Aug - 23 Aug 2020
Lisa

If you’re up for falling in love...do yourself a favor a take the opportunity to house/pet sit for Michelle. She provides a comfortable, clean and inviting

Stayed · 21 Jul - 23 Jul 2019
Craig

For a week in June we were blessed to have the awesome opportunity to watch over Michelle’s two mellow cats Diamonte and Luna Bella and her energetic and

Stayed · 04 Jun - 11 Jun 2019

Location map