Mini Break 2020!!!

Nashville, TN, US
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

April and Anne
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hello. My name is April. I live in Madison, TN ( just outside of Nashville.) I moved here with my partner Anne about 13 years ago from Denver, CO. We love TN but do miss CO. Anne is a special education teacher and I am a digital account

Home & location

Our home is about 15 minutes North of downtown Nashville. It is in a quiet neighborhood with wonderful neighbors. We have a two bedroom/one bath home which we are looking into adding onto.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Nothing really to these fur babies of ours. Dexter, Albert and Nick get fed twice a day. Nick is a lover and will lay on your lap while watching TV. Dexter and Albert do their own thing. They all enjoy taking naps and just relaxing all day.

Meet the pets

  • Nick

    Belgian Malinois

    7 years

  • Albert

    9 years

  • Dexter

    7 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Richard

Ann and April were very nice and accommodating. We arrived a day early to get to know the kids upon their recommendation. Nick was the smartest most well

Stayed · 08 Jun - 15 Jun 2019
Judy

April and Anne made our house sit super easy...and the critters (Nick, Albert, and Dexter) made it fun! Detailed instructions, comfy bed, sweet critters

Stayed · 11 Jan - 13 Jan 2019
Lauren

April and Anne are super friendly and accommodating. They live within driving distance to many of Nashville's major attractions. They have a really sweet dog

Stayed · 13 Jul - 15 Jul 2018

Location map