Come stay in Nashville with the Royals!

Nashville, TN, US
  • 2

Dates

Michelle
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

HI! My name is Michelle and I'm a 30-something woman working in supply chain for a major corporation in downtown Nashville. I enjoy wine, Netflix, reading, any body of water, being outside, and DIY projects.

Home & location

My house is located 12 miles from downtown Nashville, about 25 minutes, or about a $20 Uber/Lyft ride. I'm also about 15 minutes from BNA airport, less than half a mile to Percy Priest Lake (through the woods), or 1 mile to the nearest

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Responsibilities include taking care of William (white) and Harry (black). They are fed twice a day: morning and night, and love, nay, DEMAND to be walked at least once (preferably twice) a day. Poop bags are provided. They are allowed on

Meet the pets

  • William

    Labrador Retriever

    6 years

  • Harry

    Labrador Retriever

    4 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Moriah

The royals were gentle giants, playful to the extreme, but very obedient and good bois! Michelle has a beautiful home, and has worked obviously hard to

Stayed · 18 Jul - 21 Jul 2021
Moriah

Michelle's boys are so good! Harry is an outdoorsman, and William will play and snuggle as much as you would be honored to play or snuggle with him!

Stayed · 15 Jul - 17 Jul 2021
Chelsea

What an absolute joy it was to care for Michelle’s awesome pups Harry and William and to look after her gorgeous home just 20 minutes from the heart of

Stayed · 27 May - 31 May 2021
Sevina

Sitting for Michelle was a great experience. . Michelle's dogs ( William and Harry) are two loving dogs that really loved their walks. Harry is extremely

Stayed · 19 Mar - 22 Mar 2021
Gail

Loved Harry and William! They are definitely “Royals” in my book! Harry’s coat is like velvet!! Like snuggling up to a comfy blanket!! Plus, Michelle, even

Stayed · 21 Nov - 24 Nov 2020

Location map