Old doggie friends love their cozy home

Arlington, TX, US
  • 2

Dates

Jessica
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi! I am a retired school librarian, and have been traveling all over for the past three wonderful years. We go on quite a few cruises, which have been so exciting, and some also been on some road trips. I love to read(!) and when home I

Home & location

My house is very close to I 20, and Arlington is between Ft. Worth and Dallas. Either city offers a variety of museums and historical sites.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

My dogs are almost 12, and came home from the pound on the same day, so they have always been together. They may be getting a little old but still enjoy a daily stroll in the neighborhood. Otherwise they sleep quite a bit! The back yard is

Meet the pets

  • Jefferson

    12 years

  • Truman

    11 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Julia

Jessica and Terry are wonderful people! From the moment I walked in, it was like coming home. Jefferson and Truman are the friendliest and easiest pets

Stayed · 05 Sep - 24 Sep 2019
Jason

First off... Beautiful house in a very quiet suburb. Close to shops and dead centre of Dallas/Fort Worth. Looking after Jefferson and Truman was an amazing

Stayed · 13 Mar - 19 Mar 2019
Jennifer

Jessica's home is a perfect homebase for anyone wanting to explore the Dallas-FortWorth area. Her furry friends are easy, mellow, and very affectionate

Stayed · 14 Jan - 04 Feb 2019

Location map