Sitter needed for cute Frenchie and a sweet mackerel tabby.

Austin, TX, US
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Kate
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi! We are Vanessa and Kate, and we are looking for someone or a couple (there is only one bed available) with no pets, to look after our cat and dog while we are away. We have just moved to Austin, and are loving it! Kate is originally

Home & location

We live in South Austin, on a quiet street. Sitters would be in their own guest room with adjacent bathroom. There are great hikes a short drive away in and around Barton Springs greenbelt. We also have great food and bars in the area

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Magnus, is an indoor/outdoor cat who is rather shy, we don't tend to see him much during the day and has his little hideouts around the house to snooze in. He likes to go out for a bit in the evening and we play with him for a little while

Meet the pets

  • Wilbur

    French Bulldog

    3 years

  • Magnus

    British Shorthair

    8 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Ashley

Sitting for Kate and Vanessa was so much fun! Their house is super cute and in a friendly neighborhood just short drives away from great little parks, the

Stayed · 09 Dec - 27 Dec 2019
Carol

I spent a thoroughly enjoyable two weeks at Kate and Vanessa's Austin home, caring for their sweet cat while they traveled with their pup. It didn't take

Stayed · 23 Oct - 06 Nov 2019
Lindsey

We are so grateful for our time with Wilbur and Magnus! Wilbur is cute, confident, and great on the leash. We loved the convenience of their backyard and

Stayed · 04 Apr - 18 Apr 2019
Garrett

Kate and Vanessa have a beautiful home in Austin located near every convenience you could ask for. Keeping in touch was easy and they were always quick to

Stayed · 10 Feb - 24 Feb 2019

Location map