Modern 2BR/2BA East Austin Home with a Friendly Pup Maggie!

Austin, TX, US
  • 1dog

Dates

Maxwell
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery

Introduction

Hello! My fiance and I recently moved into this darling home in central East Austin, just 10 minutes from Downtown. We are looking for someone to watch our home and sit for our wonderful and well-behaved 10-year old dog named Maggie Mae

Home & location

Our darling house in the heart of central East Austin is made large w/ soaring ceilings & walls of windows. This trendy newer build includes 2 beds/2 full baths (with a Tempurpedic matress in the master!), open living, Nest thermostat

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Suitable for couples

Responsibilities

Maggie Mae should be let outside to go potty at least three times per day. Once in the morning, once in the late afternoon, and then a quick stop before bedtime. We would love for Maggie to get at least two short 10-15 minute walks per day

Meet the pets

  • Maggie Mae

    American Pit Bull Terrier

    10 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Gabrielle

Max and Addie were generous and thoughtful hosts. They went out of their way to do nice things for us, to make our trip to Austin enjoyable. They know a lot

Stayed · 24 May - 27 May 2019
Kaelee

Max and his fiance's home is truly lovely and they were the sweetest hosts even going the extra step to leave me a welcome basket :) Communication was easy

Stayed · 17 May - 19 May 2019

Location map