Quiet cul-de-sac 3/1 home with sweet Lab mix

Austin, TX, US
  • 1

Dates

Hannah
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi y'all! My partner Ben and I live in South Austin, TX, about a 5-min drive from the SoCo and SoLa neighborhoods in Austin. We travel often for work and to visit our family on the east coast. When we're gone we're looking for someone

Home & location

Our home is a 3 bedroom / 1 bath about a 5-minute drive from the famous SoCo area of Austin. We're a 10-minute drive from the airport and about a 25-minute bike ride to downtown Austin. We live in a quiet cul-de-sac neighborhood. We're

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We have a 60lb lab mix named Samantha. She's sweet, easy, and cuddly. No medications. She needs to be walked twice a day, about 20 min each time. She needs to be fed once in the morning and once in the evening.

Meet the pets

  • Samantha

    Labrador Retriever

    6 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Cascade

We had a wonderful experience at Hannah and Ben's home and we are grateful that we were chosen for this sit. They were easy to communicate with, clear about

Stayed · 24 Dec 2019 - 04 Jan 2020
Siobhan

It was lovely to sit beautiful Samantha for Hannah and Ben in their very comfortable home. Samantha was so good and easy to look after and she loved and

Stayed · 04 Oct - 07 Oct 2019
Drew

Samantha is a very sweet dog. Loves going for walks, finding a favorite stick to carry and watching squirrels. At home she's relaxed and very easy to care

Stayed · 26 Sep - 29 Sep 2019
Marli

Hannah and Ben are lovely folks and I felt right at home in their place in South Austin. Sammie is so sweet and a great listener. She is good with both

Stayed · 22 Jun - 14 Jul 2019

Location map