Fantastic Pets + Awesome House = Perfect Housesit! (Austin TX)

Austin, TX, US
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Beth
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello! We are looking for a responsible individual or couple to come stay at our house in Austin, TX,. We have one dog (Tony, Bulldog Mix, 3 years old), and two cats (Emi, 15), Louise (2) We are non-smokers, and keep a tidy house

Home & location

We have a large, 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house, fully equipped with an in-home office (including high-speed WiFi, Wireless Printer, Secondary Monitor, and Desk-Workstation). We have a large backyard with salt-water swimming pool, located in

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Responsibilities include: Daily Pet Care - twice daily dog walks, administering medication if needed, feeding and watering, cleaning up pet waste (litterboxes and the yard), as well as Basic House maintenance- tidying up after yourself

Meet the pets

  • Tony

    American Pit Bull Terrier

    3 years

  • Emi

    Burmese

    15 years

  • Louise

    American Shorthair

    2 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Michael

This is one of the best house-sitting experiences I've ever been lucky enough to have. They are such a warm, friendly, FUNNY couple, and their fur babies are

Stayed · 11 Jan - 21 Jan 2020
Kathy

I had a wonderful experience keeping Tony and Emi. I actually miss that funny, sweet, adorable dog❤️The house was very clean and comfortable and located in

Stayed · 25 Jul - 31 Jul 2019
Barb

Tony is a sweet, loving, playful, silly pup and a joy to be with! Emi made appearances to get her ears scratched and belly rubbed in between snoozing on our

Stayed · 28 Dec 2018 - 03 Jan 2019
Matthew

We thoroughly enjoyed our sit for Beth. She was friendly and great with communication; very thorough as well, with pretty much every detail thought through

Stayed · 27 Jun - 06 Jul 2018
Stacie

This was my second house/pet sit for Beth and Kip and all went well and as expected. The pets, Maggie, Oscar, and Emmi, are all easy going and easy to care

Stayed · 18 Aug - 23 Aug 2016

Location map